卡尔施泰因城堡——婚礼

 

抢先评论

卡尔施泰因城堡是布拉格附近最值得游览的地方之一。如果您要在布拉格游览一周,就应该参观卡尔施泰因城堡!您还可以在城堡周围徒步旅行!这是一条美丽、色彩缤纷且轻松的徒步路线!

城堡的历史

它由 捷克国王和罗马皇帝查理四世 作为皇家宝藏、圣物和王冠珠宝的存放地。城堡建筑布局非常令人印象深刻,从城堡墙外的定居点一直到皇宫和高耸的塔楼,它们的独创性将让您着迷。在城堡的圣十字教堂,您将默默地惊叹地凝视狄奥多里克大师的画像。前往捷克共和国游客最多的城堡,探索它隐藏了几个世纪的宝藏!(wikipedia.com)

城堡景点

独一无二的 14 世纪原始墙壁装饰、由狄奥多里克大师在圣十字教堂创作的 129 幅画作(世界上最大的)、捷克共和国最大的波西米亚国王肖像画廊、波西米亚王冠的复制品、独特的城堡井。这座城堡还因捷克诗人雅罗斯拉夫·弗尔赫利茨基的喜剧剧作《卡尔施泰因城堡之夜》的布景而闻名。

布拉格婚礼

我们的布拉格婚礼策划团队由该领域的专家组成,对这座城市及其场地有着广泛的了解。我们专注于提供适合客户特定需求和偏好的定制套餐。从寻找完美的地点,到与供应商协调,再到管理活动时间表,我们会照顾到每一个细节,以确保您的婚礼顺利进行。

Karlštejn Castle – Wedding

 

Be the first to review

Karlštejn Castle is one of the most places near by Prague. If you are visiting Prague for a week you should  visit Karlstein! You can alsı hike around the castle! It’s beautiful colourful and easy hiking road!

History of The Castle

It was established by the Czech king and Roman emperor Charles IV as a place to store the royal treasures, collections of holy relics and the crown jewels. The very impressive layout of the castle buildings from the settlement outside the castle walls right up to the Imperial Palace and the towers rising over it will captivate you with their ingenuity. In the castle Chapel of the Holy Cross, you will then merely contemplate the pictures of Master Theodoric in silent wonder. Set out for the most-visited castle in the Czech Republic and discover the treasures it has hidden for centuries! (wikipedia.com)

Castle Attractions

A unique original 14th-century wall decoration, a set of 129 paintings created by Master Theodoric in the Chapel of the Holy Cross (the largest in the world), the largest portrait gallery of kings of Bohemia in the Czech Republic, a replica of the royal Crown of Bohemia, a unique castle well. The castle is also famous as a set to a comedy play Night at Karlštejn Castle by Czech poet Jaroslav Vrchlický.

Prague Wedding

Our Prague wedding planner team is composed of experts in the field, with extensive knowledge of the city and its venues. We specialize in providing tailored packages that suit the specific needs and preferences of our clients. From finding the perfect location, to coordinating with vendors, to managing the timeline of the event, we take care of every detail to make sure that your wedding runs smoothly.